Close this search box.

FORT KNOX FIVE feat. SLEEPY WONDER: 24 Hours To Set It Off (2016)

24 HOurs To Set It Off Fort Knox Five Sleepy WonderFort Knox Five burst out of the stalls for 2016 with more energy than a roomful of toddlers and their first drop this year in the form of another single from their recent Pressurize The Cabin LP. This time it’s the turn of pumping skank 24 Hours To Set It Off featuring Sleepy Wonder and two big name remixes. First up is Deekline who goes for the big ravey builds and buzzsaw bass while Dirty Dubsters plump for a less abrasive bit of two-step-powered bass wobble. It’s still all about the original at MB Towers though.
(Out 29 January on Fort Knox Recordings)

Leave a Reply