Close this search box.

LOUIS LOGIC: ‘Me & Everyone You Know’ album release details + tracklist

Louis Logic? I know that name – he was one half of the Odd Couple with Jay Love a few years ago. Alright…it was eight years ago. I bought a 12” by them – Pimp Shit. It was dope. Let’s hope this LP kicks it like that…the early signs are promising – summery rhymes and vibes and (as the acid-assisted cover might suggest) – psychedelic beats.

(PRESS RELEASE) Underground extraordinaire, Louis Logic, returns in 2010 with a brand new full length release. After successful solo albums, “Sin-A-Matic” and “Misery Loves Comedy”, the infamous ‘Drunken Dragon’ brings a project consisting of unadulterated and creative hip hop excursions. This 11 track album showcases songs that Louis has collaborated on with hip hop’s next crop of newcomers and artists on the rise. If you’re a longtime fan of Louis Logic, you will appreciate the continuation of his raw and well thought-out style, as this is a strong pairing of musical talents much like his previous group albums with The Odd Couple and Spork Kills. Album cover features original artwork by Chris Sosa.
(Out 6 April on Pot To Piss In)

01. Playing For Keeps (with Mdusu)
02. Right N Wrong (with Bo Jankans)
03. Natural Selection (with Anecdote & M-Phazes)
04. What You Want (with Nocturnal Artist, Ivan Ives & Big Jess)
05. The Lone Gunners (with Bugz)
06. Knock Knock (with Lakai)
07. Party Crashers (with The Let Go)
08. Knock Knock Bastardface (with Atari Blitzkrieg & Roc C)
09. The Long Way Down (with KAWZ)
10. Confinement (with The Day Laborers)
11. Broken Record (with Black Mask)

Louis Logic – Myspace

Leave a Reply